About Us  


We Are The Office of The Registrar

Location

Our office is located on the second floor of the Student Services Building, room 2249. For in-person service, start at the Highlander One Stop Shop (HOSS) on the first floor of the Student Services Building.

pic

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Main Phone/Email

(951) 827-7284
reghelpdesk@ucr.edu
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our mission is to:

  • Deliver accurate, prompt, courteous and consistent service to all students and constituents of the university, consistent with its educational mission.
  • Take a leadership role in the accurate and efficient management of data in the primary functional areas of the office: registration, student academic records, course and classroom scheduling, classroom utilization, publications production and data distribution.
  • Promote and use the fullest available resources in the performance of our duties and responsibilities.

Meet Our Staff

  pic Bracken Dailey
Registrar
(951) 827-7284
bracken.dailey@ucr.edu
pic Kari Geske
Associate Registrar
(951) 827-3405
kari.geske@ucr.edu
  no photo Position in Recruitment
Assistant Registrar- Records
no photo Position in Recruitment
Assistant Registrar - Scheduling,
Courses and Degree Audit
  Alysson Cruz Alysson Cruz
Athletic Certification Coordinator
(951) 827-3401
alysson.cruz@ucr.edu
Sabrina

Position in Recruitment
Payroll, Personnel, and Budget Coordinator

  pic

Stacey Livaudais
Student Affairs Assistant
(951) 827-5966
stacey.livaudais@ucr.edu

David Gilbert

David Gilbert
Student Affairs Assistant
(951) 827-5971
david.gilbert@ucr.edu

  pic Josie Hernandez
Special Programs and Grade Coordinator
(951) 827-3409
josie.hernandez@ucr.edu
Ivan Noe Ivan Noe
HOSS Supervisor
ivan.noe@ucr.edu
  pic

Position in Recruitment
Residency and Fee Coordinator

pic Position in Recruitment
Student Affairs Assistant

  pic Margaret Stewart
Scheduling Analyst
(951) 827-2883
margaret.stewart@ucr.edu
Gabriela Ochoa Gabriela Ochoa
Student Affairs Assistant
(951) 827-5977 
gabriela.ochoa@ucr.edu 
  pic Melinda Miller
Course Specialist
(951) 827-2459
melinda.miller@ucr.edu
pic Mayela Giron
Degree Audit Specialist
(951) 827-3403
mayela.giron@ucr.edu
  pic Rosemary Simmons
Transcript Assistant
(951) 827-5978
rosemary.simmons@ucr.edu
Cindy-Chavez.jpg Cindy Chavez
Degree Audit Specialist
(951) 827-3426
Cindy.Chavez@ucr.edu
  Adrian Dearborn Adrian Dearborn
Academic Scheduling Assistant
(951) 827-3442
adrian.dearborn@ucr.edu
Adrian Dearborn Jeffrey Williams
Scheduling Analyst
(951) 827-3408
jeffrey.williams@ucr.edu